WPS GHA's Learning Center

Webinar - 12/14/17 Physician's Role in Establishing Home Health Eligibility

Register for an A/B MAC and HHH MAC Collaboration Webinar!

This webinar is intended for our J5/J8 Part B providers billing on a CMS -1500 or electronic equivalent. 

The Home Health and Hospice Collaborative Workgroup (WPS GHA, Palmetto GBA, CGS and NGS) invites all physicians who refer or certify Medicare beneficiaries for home health services to attend this education. We will highlight how the physician's documentation affects the reimbursement or recoupment of Home Health Agency payment. Learn what documentation and medical record requirements support covered home health services. We will discuss physician billing for Home Health Certification, Recertification and Care Plan Oversight.

This webinar is offered at two convenient times on December 14, 2017. Please click on one of the links below to register for your preferred time. The links will take you to CSG for the registration process. 

9:00 AM Central Standard Time (10:00 Eastern Standard Time): 

https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1523877/751F13C13D398DC909894BA0C67E75CD

1:30 PM Central Standard Time (2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time)

https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1523885/D777F10FDD1EE20B4ED0570E911A8E7A