WPS GHA's Learning Center

Online Courses

Teleconference - 01/09/18 New to Medicare – Know the Contractors

9:00 -10:00 AM CT
10:00 - 11:00 AM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 01/10/18 Understanding Percutaneous Image-Guided Breast Biopsy Requirements

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CT
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET

This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 01/11/18 Ambulance Question and Answer Teleconference

9:00 - 10:00 AM CT
10:00 - 11:00 AM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 01/17/18 Understanding Targeted Probe and Educate - Ask-the-Contractor

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 01/24/18 Inhalation Treatment for Acute Airway Obstruction

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CT
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET

This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 02/06/18 New to Medicare – Claims Overview

9:00 -10:00 AM CT
10:00 - 11:00 AM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 02/08/18 OPPS Hospitals: 1 Claim or 2, It’s Not Up to You… or is it?

11:00 - 12:30 PM CT
12:00 - 1:30 PM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A providers.

Teleconference - 02/13/18 A Greater Understanding of Advance Beneficiary Notice of Noncoverage (ABN)

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM ET

This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 02/14/18 Ambulance – Determining Who to Bill Before Medicare

9:00 - 10:00 AM CT
10:00 - 11:00 AM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 05/01/18 New to Medicare – MSP Overview

9:00 -10:00 AM CT
10:00 - 11:00 AM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Teleconference - 06/05/18 New to Medicare – Appeals Overview

9:00 -10:00 AM CT
10:00 - 11:00 AM ET
This teleconference is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers.

Webinar - 01/30/18 National Correct Coding Initiative (NCCI) - What Is It and How Do I Use It?

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

This webinar is intended for our J5/J8 Part A/B providers

Webinar - 12/14/17 Physician's Role in Establishing Home Health Eligibility

This webinar is intended for our J5/J8 Part B providers.
Offered at two times on December 14, 2017:
9:00 AM Central Standard Time (10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time)
1:30 PM Central Standard Time (2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time)

WPS GHA is the Medicare Administrative Contractor (MAC) for Jurisdictions 5 and 8. We process Medicare claims and work with both Part A and Part B providers.


CANCELLATION/REFUND POLICY
All cancellation requests must be received prior to the date of the scheduled event. A full or partial refund will be issued based on contractual expenses we will incur. No refunds will be issued for cancellations received on or after the date of the event. All refunds will be issued via check.